Suitable for students:

1. Students who can communicate basicly but are not fluent or idiomatic in oral expression, cannot listen to full-length difficult sentences, and cannot understand academic listening;

2. People who cannot express fluently in life and work. 3. Those who do not express in-depth oral expression and cannot express in-depth in life and work. (Satisfy one of them is enough)

course features:

1. Listening and speaking courses designed for adults and workplaces; 2. Teaching by senior teachers; 3. Class hours (30-60 hours course).

Course content: 1. Listening: locate key information in long conversations, understand news introductions and academic listening frameworks, etc.; 2. Oral: 10 common life scenes such as personality types, cultural differences, etc.; 3. Voice: voice difficulties that affect listening, including Continuous reading and weak reading, etc. 4. Teach Canadian culture; 5. Teach how to deal with Westerners.

Class time: Every Monday and Wednesday 12:00AM-2:30PM

Canadian non-examination-oriented English courses

Teaching content

1. Language information

This teaching will use the real language materials of various life scenes in North America as the reference basis for learning, and will analyze and expand in the specific context of daily life, so that students can follow the pulse of world development and understand North America while learning English. Life culture, cultivate English listening and speaking skills.

2. Learning and memory methods

This teaching will make use of many research results of English vocabulary etymology, but the teaching itself does not involve academic discussion, more is the use of memory methods and skills, some methods may not have academic basis, but in the memory of The effect is obvious.

3. Homework and practice

In order to achieve the expected learning effect, students should carefully complete various homework or exercises assigned by the teacher after class. These homework or exercises are carefully prepared by the teacher and are an indispensable and important part of the entire teaching.

4. Evaluation system

In view of the fact that the students may come from different ages, backgrounds and levels, this teaching does not design a mandatory unified assessment system. The assessment is more carried out in the classroom or in the homework exercises assigned by the teacher. The effect of learning depends more on the time and effort that students really put into learning. There are ways to learn English, but there is no magic in learning English.

5. Textbooks and learning tools

The teaching materials for this teaching will be distributed to the trainees in the form of bulk materials, and the trainees are obliged to classify, sort and collect the bulk materials issued each time. The class notes of the students are also considered to be an important part of the teaching materials.

6. Classroom atmosphere

It is recommended that students establish good interaction and mutual assistance between students and actively share learning experiences, learning methods and learning resources.

Signed by the language characteristics of English and the characteristics of human memory, students are required to dare to speak English words and words in the process of learning, and to fully mobilize their own imagination, creativity, association and curiosity to change learning Into a joy and a game

适合学员:

1.能基本交流但口语表达不流利、不地道,无法听全长难句,听不懂学术听力的学员;

2.生活、工作中无法流利表达的人士。3.口语表达不深入,生活、工作中无法深入表达的人士.(满足其中一项即可)

 

课程特色:

1.专为成人和职场设计的听说课程;2.资深教师授课;3.课时(30-60小时课程)。

 

授课内容:1.听力:长对话关键信息定位、听懂新闻导语和学术听力框架等;2.口语:性格类型,文化差异等10大生活常见场景;3.语音:影响听力的语音难点,包括连读和弱读等。4.讲授加拿大文化;5. 讲授如何和西人打交道.

 

上课时间:每周一和周三  12:00AM-2:30PM

加拿大非应试类英文课程

 

 

教学内容

1 、语言资料

本教学将采用北美各种生活场景的真实语言资料作为学习的参考依据,将在日常生活中的具体语境中进行解析和扩展,让学员在学习英语的同时,跟进世界发展脉搏,了解北美生活文化,培养英语听说能力。

 2、学习及记忆方法

本教学将利用到众多的英语词汇词源学的研究成果,但教学本身并不涉及学术上的讨论,更多的是记忆方法和技巧的运用,有的方法可能没有学术依据,但在记忆的效果方面成效明显。

3、作业与练习

为了达到预期的学习效果,学员应该在课后认真完成老师布置的各种作业或练习。这些作业或练习都是老师精心准备的,是整个教学中不可缺少的重要组成部分。

 4、评估系统

鉴于学员可能来自不同的年龄、背景和水平,本教学没有设计强制性的统一评估系统,评估更多地是在课堂上或老师布置的作业练习中进行。学习的效果更多地取决于学员为学习所真正付出的时间和努力。学习英语有方法,但学习英语没有魔法。

5、教材与学习工具

本教学的教材将通过散装资料的形式发放到学员手中,学员有义务对每一次发放的散装材料进行归类、整理和收集。学员的课堂笔记也被认为是教材的重要组成部分。

 6、课堂氛围

建议学员与学员之间建立良好的互动与互助,积极分享学习心得,学习方法和学习资源。

签于英语的语言特性和人类的记忆特性,要求学员在学习的过程中要敢于说英语单词,勇于说英语单词,并充分调动自身的想象力,创造力,联想力和好奇心,将学习变成一种快乐和游戏

©2018 by Vanperpetual Language College